List of participants

 

List of participants

International Veterinary Training and Information Centre (CIFIV)

Teramo

 

Giorgia Angeloni

SIVtro – Vétérinaires Sans Frontières

Italy

Email: info@veterinarisenzafrontiere

lham AHAMJIK

Service de l’Epidémiologie et de la Veille Sanitaire

Division de la Santé Animale

Direction de la Protection du Patrimoine Animal et Végéral

ONSSA

 Email:  :iahamjik@hotmail.com

Rachid Bouguedour

Representative

OIE Sub-Regional Representation for North Africa

Tunisia

Email: r.bouguedour@oie.int

Emanuele Campese

Molecular Biology, Immunology, Microbiology

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Puglia and Basilicata

Italy

Email: emanuele.campese@izspb.it

Alessandro Campione

Programs Director

Jembi Health Systems

Republic of South Africa

Email: alessandro.campione@gmail.com

Giovanni Cattoli

Laboratory Head

Animal Production and Health Laboratory

Joint FAO/IAEA Division for Nuclear Applications in Food and Agriculture

Austria

Email: G.Cattoli@iaea.org

Emilio Ciarlo

Head, Institutional relations and Communication

Italian Agency for Development Cooperation

Italy

Email: emiliociarlo@gmail.com

Koos Coetzer

Professor Emeritus

Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Pretoria

Republic of South Africa

Email: koos.coetzer@up.ac.za

Nicola D’Alterio

Scientific Director

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: n.dalterio@izs.it

Laura De Antoniis

Animal Health Department

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: l.deantoniis@izs.it

Alessandra De Felice

Veterinarian, Animal Health Department

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Mezzogiorno

Italy

Email: alessandra.defelice@izsmportici.it

Antonio Fasanella

Director General

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Puglia and Basilicata

Italy

Email: direttore.generale@izspb.it 

Gaetana Ferri

Director General

Directorate General of communication and European and International relations,

Italian Ministry of Health

Email: segr.dgcori@sanita.it

Alegria Agostinho Francisco

Senior Officer, Institute of Veterinary Services

Angola

Email: alegria.agostinho@hotmail.com

Mohamed Guéya

Coordinateur du Centre de Mauritanien de développement de l’Elevage Camélin

Ministère de l’élevage

Mauritania

Email: ouldnet@yahoo.fr

Heni Haj Ammar

Head, Infectious Disease Department

DGSV, Ministry of Agriculture

Tunisia

Email: hajammar.vet@gmail.com

Marco Ianniello

Head, Office II, DG Animal Health

Italian Ministry of Health

Email: m.iannello@sanita.it

Tomoko Ishibashi

Senior Manager, International Trade Department

OIE

France

Email: t.ishibashi@oie.int

António José

Head, Institute of Veterinarian Investigation

Veterinary Research Institute, Angola

Email: lenine-vet@hotmail.com

Assia Kassab

Ministry of Agriculture, rural development and fishery

Algeria

Email: kassabassia@gmail.com

Siegfried Khaiseb

Head, Central Veterinary Laboratory

Namibia

Email: khaisebs@mawf.gov.na

Pious Makaya

Head, Veterinary Laboratory Diagnostics and Research

Department of Veterinary Services

Zimbabwe

Email: piousmakaya@gmail.com

Romano Marabelli

Secretary General

Italian Ministry of Health

Email: segretariato.generale@sanita.ii

Anna Marais

Associate Dean, Neudamm Campus

University of Namibia

Email: amarais@unam.na

Chandapiwa Marobela

Head, Botswana National Veterinary Laboratory

Botswana

Email: cmarobela-raborokgwe@gov.bw 

Joseph Masambu

EARLN Focal Point

Tanzania Veterinary Laboratory Agency

The United Republic of Tanzania

Email: jogomas.masambu@gmail.com

Moshe Mathonsi

Department of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

Republic of South Africa

Email: mathonsimoshe@yahoo.com

Mauro Mattioli

Director General

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: m.mattioli@izs.it

Umberto Molini

Head, Biotechnology Department

Central Veterinary Laboratory (CVL)

Namibia

Email: u.molini76@gmail.com

Luis Neves

Professor, Veterinary Parasitology

Faculty of Veterinary Science
University of Pretoria

Republic of South Africa

Email: Luis.Neves@up.ac.za

Unesu Ushewokunze-Obatolu

Zimbabwe CVO

E mail: newazvo@gmail.com

Eran Raizman

Head, Emergency Prevention System for Transboundary Animal and

Plant Pests and Diseases (EMPRES)

FAO

Italy

Email: Eran.Raizman@fao.org

Federico Lorenzo Ramaioli

Secretary of Legation

Directorate General for Development Cooperation

Italian Ministry of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation

Email: federico.ramaioli@esteri.it

Alessandro Ripani

Programme officer

OIE Sub-Regional Representation for North Africa

Tunisia

Email: a.ripani@oie.int

Anna Songolo

Head of Research and Epidemiology

Ministry of Fishery and Livestock

Zambia

Email: nadisongolo@yahoo.com

Quixi Sonntag

Faculty of Veterinary Science – University of Pretoria

Republic of South Africa

Email: Quixi.Sonntag@up.ac.za 

Giovanni Sorlini

Quality Assurance Manager

INALCA

Italy

Email: sorlini@inalca.it

Massimo Zaurrini

Director, InfoAfrica and African Affairs

Italy

Email: mzaurrini@gmail.com

Romano Zilli

Research and Cooperation Grant Unit

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Lazio and Toscana

Italy

Email: romano.zilli@izslt.it