List of participants

List of participants

 

Ettriqui Abdelfettah

Directeur général

Ecole Nationale de Médecine Vétérinaire

Sidi Thabet Tunisie

Email: ettriqui@yahoo.fr

Nabil Abouchoaib

Laboratoire Régional d’Analyses et de Recherches de Casablanca

Office National de Sécurité Sanitaire des Produits

Alimentaires (ONSSA)

Casablanca, Maroc

Email: nabilabouchoaib@gmail.com

Boubacar Babah

Deputy CVO

Ministère de l’Élevage

Nouakchott, Mauritanie

Email: bouldbabah@yahoo.fr

Mohammed Bengoumi

Bureau Sous Régional de la FAO pour l’Afrique du Nord

Tunis, Tunisie

Email: Mohammed.Bengoumi@fao.org

Rachid Bouguedour

Representative

OIE Sub-Regional Representation for North Africa

Tunisia

Email: r.bouguedour@oie.int 

Faouzia Chakiri Boulouiz

Chef de Division

Direction de la Sécurité alimentaire

UMA

Email: sg.chakiri@gmail.com

Seghaier Chedia

Directrice

Centre National de Veille Zoosanitaire

Tunis, Tunisie

Email: seghaierchedia@yahoo.com 

Abdunaser Dayhum

Epidemiologist

Department of Preventive Medicine,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine,

University of Tripoli

Libya

Email: adayhum@yahoo.com

Nicola D’Alterio

Scientific Director

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: n.dalterio@izs.it

Fabrizio De Massis

Head, OIE Reference Laboratory for Brucellosis

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: f.demassis@izs.it

Ibrahim Eldaghayes

NCAH Scientific Advisor

Department of Microbiology and Parasitology

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

University of Tripoli

Libya

Email: ibrahim.eldaghayes@vetmed.edu.ly

Zakaria Mohamed Mustafa Elkhatal

CVO, Director General

National Centre for Animal Health (NCAH)

Ministry of Agriculture, Animal & Marine Wealth

Lybia

Email: Director.General@ncah.gov.ly; z.alkhatal@ncah.gov.ly

Aboubaker M. Garbaj

Dean, Faculty of veterinary Medicine.

University of Tripoli

Tripoli- Libya

Prof. Food hygiene and control.

agarbaj@yahoo.com

Flavio Lovisolo

Regional BUREAU Director

Italian Agency for Development Cooperation

Email: coop1.tunisi@esteri.it

Romano Marabelli

Advisor to the Director General

World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE)

France

Email: r.marabelli@oie.int

Mauro Mattioli

Director General

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: m.mattioli@izs.it

Federica Monaco

Head, Diagnosis and surveillance of exotic viral diseases

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: f.monaco@izs.it

Daniela Morelli

Head, FAO Reference Centre for Veterinary Epidemiology

Head, National Reference Centre for Veterinary Epidemiology

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: d.morelli@izs.it 

Gounalan Pavade

World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE)

Chargé de mission

Programmes Department

France

Email: g.pavade@oie.int

Antonio Petrini

Expert, OIE Collaborating Centre for Veterinary Training, Epidemiology, Food Safety and Animal Welfare

Head, Specialistic Diagnostics Unit

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: a.petrini@izs.it

Francesco Pomilio

Expert, OIE Collaborating Centre for Veterinary Training, Epidemiology, Food Safety and Animal Welfare

Head, Hygiene in Food Technology and Animal Feeds Unit

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: f.pomilio@izs.it 

Alessandro Ripani

Programme officer

OIE Sub-Regional Representation for North Africa

Tunisia

Email: a.ripani@oie.int

Giovanni Savini

Head, OIE Reference Laboratory for Bluetongue

Head, Virology Unit

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: g.savini@izs.it

Massimo Scacchia

Expert, OIE Reference Laboratory for CBPP

Head, Animal Health Department

Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale of Abruzzo and Molise

Italy

Email: m.scacchia@izs.it

Malek Zrelli

Directeur Général des Services Vétérinaires

Ministère de l’Agriculture et

des Ressources Hydrauliques

Tunis, Tunisie

Email:

zrelli.malek@iresa.agrinet.tn;

zrellimail-2011@yahoo.fr              

 

 

AuthorLaura De Antoniis

My background: International Studies concerning Latin American-Africa-Middle Est Countries, Political Science and Development Cooperation Politics Current Job: Consultant at Istituto Zooprofilattico Sperimentale Abruzzo e Molise Previous Job: Consultant at Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nation, WAICENT Department